Limerick Chronicle, Co. Limerick, Ireland, Wednesday, 13th September, 1820

A List of the Names, Places of Abode & c. of the several Persons who have
taken out Certificates for killing Game, agreeable to Act of Parliament,
from the Distributor for the District of Limerick, between the 25th day of
March and the 5th day of September, 1820:

Robert Armstrong, Kilfinane
Thomas D Brady, Temple Brady
Edmond Brady, Kilty
David Bourke, Miltown
John S Brown, Mount Brown
John Blennerhassett, Whiskey Hall
John Browne, Inspector of Stamp Duties, Limerick
Neptune Blood, Limerick
Edmond Bourke, Limerick
Gerald Blennerhassett, Riddlestown
Rev. Richard Cox, Caherconlish
George T. Croker, Smithfield
John Cuthbert, Limerick
William Cox, Ballynoe
Paul Cudmore, Ballyclough
Charles C. Coote, Mount Coote
Alexander Douglas, Limerick
Thomas Doolan, Fairy Hill
Sir John A De Bourgho, Mount Prospect
Eyre Evans, Ash Hill
Thomas P. Evans, Ash-row
Ralph Evans, Limerick
William Finch, Rathkeale
James Gleeson, Game keeper to John Evans, Ash-row
Frederick Holland, Limerick
Alexander Hoskins, Newcastle
Daniel M Hourigan, Wood House
Thomas Herd, Smithfield
Fitz-Maurice Hunt, High Park
Lieut. T W Harris, Ennis
Henry D Hunt, Cappa White
Tomas Ievers, Limerick
David Joyce, Limerick
Mark Lloyd, Limerick
Rev. Rickard Lloyd, Meldrum
Philip C Lovett, Limerick
Thomas Locke, Newcastle
Eyre Lloyd, Beechmount
Edward Lee, Barna
William Laurenson, Rathkeale
John Lee, Limerick
Cornelius Mahony, Lilliput
Hugh Massy, Glenville
John B Massy, Ballywire
John Massy, Gaem keeper to T. Lysaght Pennefather, Newport
Hugh Massy, Riversfield
Michael Mannix, Game keeper to Sir A. De Vere Hunt, Curra
Sir Hugh D Massy, Doonass
William Monsell, Tervoe
Denis O'Brien, Newcastle
Henry O'Donnell, Limerick
Robert D Odell, Ballyroe
Charles Ormsby, Limerick
Captain Thomas Ormsby, Limerick
Crone Odell, Limerick
Rev. Richard Plummer, Mount Plummer
Kingsmill Pennefather, Newport Glebe
T.L. Pennefather, Queen's College, Oxford
James Peacocke, Limerick
Matthew Reddan, Limerick
Thomas H Royse, Nantenan
Robert J Stevelly, Glenduff
James R Smith, Castle Connell
Robert Smithwick, Wilton
William Smyth, Ballylin
Peter Smithwick, Sunville
Ion Studdert, Elm Hill
John Shelton, Rossmore Castle
Robert Taylor, Hollypark
George Tuthill, Faha
Archibald Trotter, Limerick
John Vereker, Limerick
Rev. John Warburton, Limerick
John T. Waller, Castle Waller

Certified by me, Thomas Fitz-Gibbon, Distributor of Stamps for the District
of Limerick, September 13, 1820.

Submitted by #I000525


Ireland Home Page
Limerick County

IMPORTANT NOTICE: All rights to the pages found within this site are retained by the original submitter of the information. Pages may be printed or copied for personal use only. They may NOT be reproduced in any form in whole or in part by any individual or organization for profit.