Limerick Chronicle, Co. Limerick, Ireland, Wednesday 8th September 1819:

A List of the Names, Places of Abode, &c. of the several Persons who have
taken out Certificates for Killing Game, agreeable to Act of Parliament,
from the Distributor for the District of Limerick, between the 25th day of
March and the 5th day of September 1819.

Robert Armstrong, Kilfinane
John S. Brown, Mount Brown
Sir John De Bourgho, Prospect
Edmund Bourke, Limerick
John Blennerhassett, Whiskey Hall
Captain John Brown, Bridgetown
Gerald Blennerhassett, Riddlestown
John Brown, Inspector of Stamps, Limerick
John Cuthbert, Limerick
Charles Conyers, jun. Coolruss
Paul Cudmore, Ballyclough
Edward Croker, Ballinaguard
Richard D. Carter, Cloughnarold
Thomas H. Coppinger, Rock Abbey
John Dooly, Maryville
Alexander Douglas, Limerick
Eyre Evans, Ash Hill
Ralph Evans, Limerick
Thomas Ewart, Limerick
William Finch, Rathkeale
George D Finch, Rathkeale
James Godsell, Sunville
Poole Gabbett, Limerick
Daniel Harnett, Limerick
Pat. M'M. Heffernan, Liskennet
John Hewson, Castle Hewson
Frederick Holland, Limerick
Fitz-Maurice Hunt, High Park
Lieut. Harris, Hospital
Alexander Hoskins, Newcastle
John C Heffernan, Manister
Vere Hunt, Dublin
Lieut. Colonel R.G. Hare, Ennis
Captain B. Hickie, Limerick
Benjamin Hughes, Kilfinane
Rickard N. King, Limerick
Thomas W. Locke, Newcastle
William Langford, Ballydaniel
Philip C. Lovett, Limerick
Rev. Rickard Lloyd, Newport
Hugh Massy, Glenville
Hon. Nathaniel Massy, Elm Park
John Morgan, Old Abbey
John Massy, Glenville
William T. Monsell, Tervoe
Cornelius Mahony, Lillyput
John E. Massy, Dublin
Colonel Henry O'Donnell, Limerick
Denis O'Brien, Newcastle
Robert O'Dell, Ballyroe
Lieut Colonel William O'Dell, Grove
Thomas D O'Grady, Miltown
De Courcy O'Grady, Kilballyowen
Captain Standish O'Grady, Limerick
Marcus Patterson, Ballycunneen
Thomas H. Potter, Farm Lodge
James Peacocke, Limerick
Windham F. Patterson, Doonass
Richard Plummer, Mount-Plummer
Patrick Russell, Mount-Russell
Joseph Roberts, Game keeper to Lord Courtenay, Newcastle
Francis Russell, Limerick
Thomas H. Royse, Nantenan
Robert Smithwick, Wilton
Hugh Singleton, Limerick
William Smithwick, Wilton
Roger Scully, Limerick
Richard Taylor, Hollypark
George Tuthill, Faha
George Vincent, Mount Pelier
Thomas M. Wilson, Caherconlish House
Thomas Wilson, Riversfield
John T Wilson, Castle-Town

Certified by me, Thomas Fitz-Gibbon, Distributor of Stamps for the District
of Limerick.

Submitted by #I000525


Ireland Home Page
Limerick County

IMPORTANT NOTICE: All rights to the pages found within this site are retained by the original submitter of the information. Pages may be printed or copied for personal use only. They may NOT be reproduced in any form in whole or in part by any individual or organization for profit.