The Irish Times, 13 July 1940
   The following appointments have been made:—
   Lieutenants:—Francis Creedon, Bartholomew James O'Driscoll, Daniel Francis Savage, Stephen John Morrogh.
   Second Lieutenants:—Robert Patrick Ryan, Joseph Ahern, Daniel Patrick Barrett, John Busteed, Thomas Francis Crofts, Michael Leahy, Florence O'Donoghue, Jeremiah Galvin, John Kennedy, Michael Patrick Kenny, Denis Daniel Lordan, William Riordan, James Hennessy, William Fraher.
Submitted by dja

Ireland Home Page
County Dublin

IMPORTANT NOTICE: All rights to the pages found within this site are retained by the original submitter of the information. Pages may be printed or copied for personal use only. They may NOT be reproduced in any form in whole or in part by any individual or organization for profit.