The Irish Times, 9 September 1911
Head Constables John O'Toole, Mayo to Roscommon ; Harry Price, Donegal to Limerick ; Robert Forster, Down to Cavan ; Robert Long, Reserve to Fermanagh ; Edward Maguire, Londonderry to Down ; William Farrell, Limerick to Meath ; Jas. E. Gallagher, Londonderry to Mayo, W. J. M'Bride, Down to Donegal ; Thomas J, Oates, Clare to Reserve ; Constables Wm. John Agnew, Galway, W.R., to Leitrim ; Francis Carberry, Leitrim to Galway, W.R. ; Moses Richardson, Limerick to Cavan ; Fras. H. Matthews, Cavan to Limerick ; John Aherne, Limerick to Cork, W.R. ; Patrick Healy, Cork, W.R., to Limerick.
Submitted by dja

Ireland Home Page
County Dublin

IMPORTANT NOTICE: All rights to the pages found within this site are retained by the original submitter of the information. Pages may be printed or copied for personal use only. They may NOT be reproduced in any form in whole or in part by any individual or organization for profit.